Page 1 of 1

Need help on sketchbook Pro.

Posted: Fri Jun 06, 2014 1:24 pm
by hakunamatata
Erg, well in sketchbook pro, like usual, you have a white background.
Is there anyway to make it transparent?
Thanks! e.e

Re: Need help on sketchbook Pro.

Posted: Fri Jun 06, 2014 1:25 pm
by Clovette
nope have to save as .psd and open it elsewhere (GIMP) and delete background layer

Re: Need help on sketchbook Pro.

Posted: Fri Jun 06, 2014 1:26 pm
by hakunamatata
Clovette wrote:nope have to save as .psd and open it elsewhere (GIMP) and delete background layer
Okay, Thank you!

Re: Need help on sketchbook Pro.

Posted: Fri Jun 06, 2014 1:30 pm
by hakunamatata
Clovette wrote:nope have to save as .psd and open it elsewhere (GIMP) and delete background layer
When I put it into gimp there are still some loose pixels, is there a way to fix that up?

Re: Need help on sketchbook Pro.

Posted: Fri Jun 06, 2014 1:33 pm
by Clovette
hakunamatata wrote:
Clovette wrote:nope have to save as .psd and open it elsewhere (GIMP) and delete background layer
When I put it into gimp there are still some loose pixels, is there a way to fix that up?
make sure what you are drawing is on a layer above the background layer
I always just use the eraser tool to get rid of loose pixels

Re: Need help on sketchbook Pro.

Posted: Fri Jun 06, 2014 1:36 pm
by hakunamatata
Clovette wrote:
hakunamatata wrote:
Clovette wrote:nope have to save as .psd and open it elsewhere (GIMP) and delete background layer
When I put it into gimp there are still some loose pixels, is there a way to fix that up?
make sure what you are drawing is on a layer above the background layer
I always just use the eraser tool to get rid of loose pixels
okay thank you! I appreciate it