Page 1 of 83

Hmm...['WOLFHOME IS DOWN' Thread]

Posted: Sun Aug 01, 2010 12:35 pm
by Collide
Well, I don't know if it's just my computer or what. But I can't even get on the homepage.
I'll go to get on the homepage and my screen goes: 'Windows Internet Explorer Cannot Find Webpage'
So I'm just wondering if it's my computer or if Wolfhome went down momentairly or something...
All my other sites and such are working, it's just Wolfhome.

EDIT:
And now I'm getting ads on the forums when I have a sub on the chat...? o.O;

I'll edit if this changes or starts working again.

Re: Hmm...

Posted: Sun Aug 01, 2010 12:36 pm
by Macabre
This is happening to me. e_e

Re: Hmm...

Posted: Sun Aug 01, 2010 12:36 pm
by Kapu
This is also happening to me.

Re: Hmm...

Posted: Sun Aug 01, 2010 12:37 pm
by ANORUK
i cant get on the homepage eather D: -dies without wolfhome-
edit: im also seeing the ads on the forums again o-o...... and some weird error message above the ads

Re: Hmm...

Posted: Sun Aug 01, 2010 12:37 pm
by Collide
Must be working on it then? Hmm...Dx -goes on rampage-

Re: Hmm...

Posted: Sun Aug 01, 2010 12:38 pm
by Altair
Same as all. FireFox says that the "Server at wolfhome.com is taking too long to respond."
Not sure why there are ads on the forum. o.e

Re: Hmm...

Posted: Sun Aug 01, 2010 12:43 pm
by whats a pulse
Same . ;;

Re: Hmm...

Posted: Sun Aug 01, 2010 12:43 pm
by whats a pulse
Altair wrote:Same as all. FireFox says that the "Server at wolfhome.com is taking too long to respond."
Not sure why there are ads on the forum. o.e
sorry for double post, but this too

Re: Hmm...

Posted: Sun Aug 01, 2010 12:44 pm
by Taiga
This is happening to me, as well.
No idea what's going on D'=

Re: Hmm...

Posted: Sun Aug 01, 2010 12:44 pm
by Aehrybeth
same ;-; does anyone else see this? =>
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /ads/show.php on line 6: mysql_connect()
[function.mysql-connect]: Too many connections

Re: Hmm...

Posted: Sun Aug 01, 2010 12:45 pm
by whats a pulse
Yes. D:

Re: Hmm...

Posted: Sun Aug 01, 2010 12:45 pm
by Trapper
-screams and kicks it-
...
yes
and lets just say i cant get into WH either and eh,
but guys I'm pretty sure someone is looking into this :>

Re: Hmm...

Posted: Sun Aug 01, 2010 12:46 pm
by Collide
Yep...

Re: Hmm...

Posted: Sun Aug 01, 2010 12:46 pm
by ANORUK
yep thats the weird error message above the ads im seeing ;~;.... wolfhome overload maybe? :x

Re: Hmm...

Posted: Sun Aug 01, 2010 12:47 pm
by whats a pulse
Kurona wrote:yep thats the weird error message above the ads im seeing ;~;.... wolfhome overload maybe? :x
maybe...
SCSCRREEMENANS
i dont even know what to do lmaoo ;_______________;